Flowers

Posted this first on my Instagram page. This is part of the very very ‘short story’ thing that I recently started doing because I hardly have time to write my average length short stories. 🙂 So I put my ideas into small ‘short stories’ like these.

The app that enables me to do this is called – Mirakee, which is basically like Instagram but for writers. I got introduced to it by another writing page on Instagram. So if you decide to join it – Username: sonailiwrites.

15338278_908181122614766_1476249988429250560_n

The picture at the back was by a very good friend of mine called Arlene, she takes amazing pictures in general, but she doesn’t do it as a hobby or seriously in anyway :/.

Also I know I haven’t been very active on my blog lately but like I said A level is too time occupying.

If you like my short stories follow me on Instagram where I am more active.

Follow me on Instagram – @sonailiwrites

-Sonaili

Leave a Reply

