Regret

15057392_1296193483753847_3856568048383164416_n

Another very short story. I feel like this is one of my best of those pieces yet. Because here is the thing, if you know you want to be with someone, go after them now. Because you may never know what might change.

I for a fact know, that I don’t want to end up with anyone that I know from my high school. This is because, I know its going to bug me at the back of mind as I will be wondering that, if I have known someone for that long, where were their feelings all those years. This was kind of written from a little bit of personal experience. Especially since my high school life wasn’t exactly smooth and lively.

But, at the end of the day this is my opinion. Everyone is entitled to love who they want and when they want; all I’m trying to say is that one has to be cautious as to how they treat people because, they might not know what that same person may mean to them in the future.

-Sonaili

 

Leave a Reply

